Söndag

hej:)
idag har jag typ inte gjort någonting. händer inte så mkt i mitt liv nu:( jag krattade typ ihop löven så jag ska få pengar av pappa:). mamma provade också någon ny maträtt... lökdolmar ää. inget fel å smaken iallafall. det gick ju att äta.
good bye


en bra låt:
Thank you for lying to me.

Thank you for saying that you love me                           

Thank you for breaking my heart.

Cus you know, that it felt so good.

Do you think I love you

Now


Don't you dear running back to me.

You can't have me free

There's a little that missing in your heart

You have to love me.

So don't you dear running back to me.


You said I was beautiful

I know, but it should come from your heart

You should never lie to me

Do you think that it feel that good

Do you think I love you

Now


So don't you dear running back to me

You can't have me for free

There's a little thing missing in your heart

You haft to love me

So don't you dear running back to me.



Do you think everything good now

Do you think I love you now?

Do you that I take you back

Do you think that everything's fine


So don't you dear running back to me

You can't have me for free

There's a little thing missing in your heart

You haft to love me

So don't you dear running back to me.


Don't you dear running back to me

No, you can't have me for free

There's a little thing missing in your heart

You haft to love me, to have me

Don't run back to me

Don't run back to me


Kommentarer till detta inlägg

Kommentera detta inlägget här:

Vad heter du?(ej anonym):
Kom ihåg mig?

Har du någon E-postadress?: (publiceras ej)

URL/Adressen till din blogg:

Och vad ville du sötnos?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0